To Cute Butts Everywhere

Kids are amazing creatures.  The younger the more innocent and “call them like I see them” they are.  Yesterday when I was babysitting the 3 year old, Miller.  He suddenly announced, ” You have a big butt!”  While he was totally accurate, I wasn’t prepared to hear it put just that way.

So in return, I kidded back, “so do you.”  To which he replied without a moment’s hesitation, “No, Mimi.  My butt is little and cute.”

Correct again.

So whichever category you fit into, Big or Little.  My Friday advise is:  Enjoy the moment because it never lasts!  If you have children or grandchildren, enough said.

Leave a Reply

